Faculty Directory

Name Position E-mail
Dina Jason Director djason@pythagoraschildrensacademy.org
Christina Brales Greek Director/Greek Teacher cbrales@pythagoraschildrensacademy.org
Peggy Zervas MWF Preschool Teacher pzervas@pythagoraschildrensacademy.org
Pam Kostopoulos Kindergarten Teacher pkostopoulos@pythagoraschildrensacademy.org
Anastasia Tagaris Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher atagaris@pythagoraschildrensacademy.org
Helen Sarantopoulos Pre-K Teacher hsarantopoulos@pythagoraschildrensacademy.org
Nicole Georgaklis Pre-K Teacher ngeorgaklis@pythagoraschildrensacademy.org
Nikoletta Stavrou First Grade Teacher nstavrou@pythagoraschildrensacademy.org
Aleka Letsos Second/Third Grade Teacher aletsos@pythagoraschildrensacademy.org
Vassilis Tsagkalos Greek Teacher vtsagkalos@pythagoraschildrensacademy.org
Joanna Papadakis Greek Teacher jpapadakis@pythagoraschildrensacademy.org
Kathy Vranas Teacher Assistant kvranas@pythagoraschildrensacademy.org
Korina Broca Teacher Assistant kbroca@pythagoraschildrensacademy.org
Odysseia Rasimoglou Greek Teacher orasimoglou@pythagoraschildrensacademy.org
Sharon Mortakis Music/P.E./Art Teacher smortakis@pythagoraschildrensacademy.org
Mary Sipka Kindergarten Teacher msipka@pythagoraschildrensacademy.org